Call / Text  -  (205) 578-8506 

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Thursday, June 27, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Tuesday, July 02, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Thursday, July 04, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Tuesday, July 09, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Thursday, July 11, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Thursday, July 18, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Thursday, July 25, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Thursday, August 01, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Tuesday, August 06, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Thursday, August 08, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Thursday, August 15, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Thursday, August 22, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Tuesday, August 27, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

EXTREME Skillz Class, Ages 10-14

Thursday, August 29, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

LMAC Newsletter

Life Martial Arts Center

Fitness | Confidence | Discovery
Holistic Life Skills Through Rigorous Martial Arts Training

Contact Us

   Phone:    (205) 578-8506
 
 
Location Map