Month Flat Week Day

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Tuesday, March 05, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Thursday, March 07, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Super Saturday Training

Saturday, March 09, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Additional training for Core, Extreme and Warrior Skillz groups.

Various topics rotate through each week, based on what needs are identified by instructors.

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Thursday, March 14, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Super Saturday Training

Saturday, March 16, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Additional training for Core, Extreme and Warrior Skillz groups.

Various topics rotate through each week, based on what needs are identified by instructors.

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Thursday, March 21, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Super Saturday Training

Saturday, March 23, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Additional training for Core, Extreme and Warrior Skillz groups.

Various topics rotate through each week, based on what needs are identified by instructors.

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Thursday, March 28, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Super Saturday Training

Saturday, March 30, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Additional training for Core, Extreme and Warrior Skillz groups.

Various topics rotate through each week, based on what needs are identified by instructors.

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Tuesday, April 02, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Thursday, April 04, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Super Saturday Training

Saturday, April 06, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Additional training for Core, Extreme and Warrior Skillz groups.

Various topics rotate through each week, based on what needs are identified by instructors.

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Tuesday, April 09, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Thursday, April 11, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Super Saturday Training

Saturday, April 13, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

Additional training for Core, Extreme and Warrior Skillz groups.

Various topics rotate through each week, based on what needs are identified by instructors.

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

CORE Skillz Class, Ages 7-9

Thursday, April 18, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 01, 2024

LMAC Newsletter

Life Martial Arts Center

Fitness | Confidence | Discovery
Holistic Life Skills Through Rigorous Martial Arts Training

Contact Us

   Phone:    (205) 578-8506
 
 
Location Map

Social