Call / Text  -  (205) 578-8506 

BASIC Skillz Class, Ages 5-6

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

BASIC Skillz Class, Ages 5-6

Wednesday, July 03, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

BASIC Skillz Class, Ages 5-6

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

BASIC Skillz Class, Ages 5-6

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

BASIC Skillz Class, Ages 5-6

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

BASIC Skillz Class, Ages 5-6

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

BASIC Skillz Class, Ages 5-6

Wednesday, August 07, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

BASIC Skillz Class, Ages 5-6

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

BASIC Skillz Class, Ages 5-6

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

BASIC Skillz Class, Ages 5-6

Wednesday, August 28, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Every Week until August 31, 2024

LMAC Newsletter

Life Martial Arts Center

Fitness | Confidence | Discovery
Holistic Life Skills Through Rigorous Martial Arts Training

Contact Us

   Phone:    (205) 578-8506
 
 
Location Map